Well 500 years is definitely in the more advanced era that will likely be featuring things way above the way we’re living now, so aspects may vary. Whether the future is good or bad for Earth ( hopefully good ) we’re likely talking about people with a perspective about what I’m doing right now to be primitive. Now I find people still using AOL to be very old fashioned, heck I can’t help but feel annoyed that some people just will not “get with the new program. “ I know I’m not the only one who thinks that way, and if people have an opinions like these about things that not even happened 50 years ago, what would the people of the future think about 500 years ago, would they even care? I seen a movie named Wallie that shows what I suspect of the human race in the distant future. The humans living of that era were all obese, floating around in chairs and flying cars. It was because of the technology, being so advanced for its time, made a less active, lazier form of the human race. Is that probable? I’d say so, compare our time to those African American slaves who had to work daily in the fields because of their color. Even back then there were several blacks who were eager to learn, and naturally they were willing to work hard for it. People nowadays lives aren’t as influenced as back then because of technical advances, effective leadership system, and most importantly rights. Too much babying leads to laziness, and with the way people are acting now I’m almost glad I won’t see the year 3000.