I would like others to see me as a socially awkward, hard working individual who has unique hobbies and a peculiar lifestyle. When people meet me, they should think the outside world is not very interesting to him, nor is it interested in him. I want them to say “technology is his life and he succeeds in life very well.” I want to be the guy knows his tech ranging from computers, to iPhones, to iPod, and video games. When someone ask about who I am, they should say “He is not very daring and he doesn’t boast much self-esteem; however, he is very kind to others and always try his best when he believe in a goal. He’s pretty smart when it comes to technology, anime, and fictional video games, but the Intelligence level does not fare well in a few areas in school, especially English base classes. His physical abilities are decent but nothing out the ordinary. He knows Taekwondo which demands large quantities of speed and strength from the body. Since Desmond was in the advance class with a purple belt, he should be quite skilled. I don’t see him around too many people when he is outside. He usually walks alone in the late night dark as if he was a lone wolf. Overall he’s a pretty bizarre, yet cool guy.” That’s the description I want people to make of me, but I’m not too many of those things I listed above so I doubt I’ll actually get most of this description.